I’m Ba-a-a-a-ack! Again.

Posted: May 27, 2014 in Random Crap

Holy crap, it’s been a while and this blog has been sitting here with my “Naked President” post front and center.

Nice.

Anyway, I still have two minions, and lost a Guru. Well, didn’t lose him. He moved out. The critter population is much the same, we still have a loopy cowdog, a half-coyote with a spastic disorder, and now a husky/shepherd that barks at himself in the mirror. Orange Kitty rules the house, and there is always a myriad of barn/yard cats running around.

Mom wants to bring me Guineas…that will be interesting. They kill snakes, therefore are welcome as pets.

I got a promotion of sorts at my job with the paper. I am now a Managing Editor hippie, with my own column! My boss is still KAB (Kick Ass Boss, as she is saved in my contacts).

So there’s the skinny.

I’ll post some of my favorite columns to get the Naked Prez Post a little further down the list. Annndddd, I will try to post a little more often.

My goal for the week is to get the PHH her own Facebook page. Linked, of course, to here and the Courier page. So cross your fingers the smallish minion will cooperate and not tear the house down around me while I do this…

Leave a Reply

