Catch that kid!

Posted: June 23, 2011 in Munchkins, Minions, Hellions...
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You know those signs you see in coffee shops and bookstores that claim unattended children will be sold, given away to a circus, or given an espresso or a free puppy?

I am quite sure that someone has slipped my son the espresso. He has spent much of the day pulling curtains from the windows (literally), bouncing on the recliner, squealing and running as fast as his fat little feet will carry him for no apparent reason, and climbing everything he can touch.

If I didn’t know better, I would say he was on something…some drug that I should be able to bottle and sell to tired mothers for a freaking FORTUNE!!!

 

Comments
  1. well of course this begs the question, how old is your son?
    But also, yes, I would buy that drug.

    • Sparky says:

      He will be 2 in October. I am pretty sure the Terrible Twos kicked in a little early. And I am thinking that the drug could be canned in little energy shots that are so popular right now, lol.

Leave a Reply

