Who Let the Ducks Out?

Posted: February 21, 2011 in Random Crap
Tags: , , ,

I have a sense of humor that is…   open to interpretation. I tend to be a little sarcastic, and those who don’t have a natural appreciation for it tend to walk away a little confused.

As far as pranks and hoaxes, I love them!

I still plead the fifth on who released 14 ducks into the elevators in the dorm I lived in during my first year of college. I will say that the person who did it…well, bravo! 😉 There was also the incident of the flaming cookies tossed out a 7th floor window, but that was purely accidental, and necessary. The Slip-N-Slide in the hallway? Purely for research on human behavior.

I’m not usually mean, most of the pranks I support are generally harmless. As in…my husband’s ex-wife is listed in my phone as “She who Shall not be Named.”  The ringtone assigned to her is the Chipmunks singing “Beat It.”   My ex’s ringtone is a siren, my ex-boss’s was “Taps.”

My husband’s…well, that one depends on which personality is dominant for that moment.

Speaking of phones, I downloaded an old Beavis and Butthead clip, of one of them screaming PEEKABOOOOOOO!!!!  Then I set it as my ringtone, and hid it in my cousin’s backseat. That one actually was almost dangerous….but quite worth it.

Until I had to claim my phone.

Comments
  1. susy says:

    uhhhhhh colt or galen ?????

Leave a Reply

