The Munchkins and the Cop

Posted: February 21, 2011 in Munchkins, Minions, Hellions...
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Thought I’d better add an introduction for those people who live in my house. The ones who leave trails of clothes and dishes and other random crap all around my nice clean house.


Dylan.

The littlest one had his first birthday a few months ago, and pretty much rules this household. He is a tiny prince of his universe, quite sure that we are all here to serve him…and we do nothing to convince him otherwise. He loves all the animals we have running around here, and he’s always ready with a smile for anyone.

My little man and his kitties.

Cheyenne.

The middle one is almost five, and has embarked on the adventures of Pre-K school this year. She has her mother’s stubborn streak, plus some, and LOVES to dance for my videos, and pose for photos. The little drama queen asked me the other day why her shoes are not Sketchers…because “Mommy, that is the kind of shoes you HAVE to have to be cool, and don’t you want me to have friends?”

The little drama queen...

Jayson.

Then there is the biggest kid, the cop I married a few short years ago. He is stubborn and leaves his clothes in a pile beside the bed, but he is also funny and sweet, and I wouldn’t trade him for anything. He is my best friend, the one I laugh with. That, I think, just might be the secret…always laugh together.

The gun's name is Black Betty

Comments
  1. Christy says:

    These are really good! I enjoy reading your stuff!! I was kinda scared about the prank one, but it turned out ok too!! LOL Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

