You do have a Sense of Humor…Right?

Posted: February 20, 2011 in Random Crap
Tags: , ,

Just a quick disclaimer…I am a self-proclaimed smart-ass. I don’t set out to offend anyone, but I also tend to say what’s on my mind, and I am writing this blog for myself.

If you don’t have a sense of humor, you are truly missing out on a wonderful aspect of life, and should purchase one (maybe on eBay?).

This blog is a look inside the mind of a person who has a highly creative inner dialog running at all times. The posts may not always be politically correct. If you are easily offended, you are welcome to seek another form of entertainment. May I suggest needlecraft?

~Sparky

Comments
  1. Ray Stephens says:

    ha! (if you checked the time- yea can’t sleep & ur funny!)

Leave a Reply

