Welcome to the Chaotic Meanderings…

Posted: February 20, 2011 in Random Crap
Tags: , , ,

There are few things in this world as interesting and varied as the inside of a person’s mind…especially a creative soul.

This blog is your rare opportunity to eavesdrop into the inner workings of someone who is creative and imaginative, and often quite amusing (if I do say so myself).

I have several reasons for starting this blog…

  • My passion for projects, especially on-going ones that take up valuable cleaning time, and are justifiably more urgent.
  • I am a freelance writer and have need, at times, to quickly link someone to a portfolio that reveals my writing style.
  • I have OCD, and writing a journal is one of the proven coping mechanisms…I can “share” the insanity with lucky readers like you!! 😉
  • My life (children, husband, animals, etc) is frequently entertaining if told in the correct light…I am here to make you laugh, or cry, or say “OMG, she did what?!?!”
  • I was bored.

So there you have it…reasons, however valid, for this crazy life story that will someday emerge from the depth of these posts.

~Sparky

Comments
  1. Stacey says:

    welcome to the blogosphere 🙂

Leave a Reply

